Hello, welcome to Foshan Ouli Electronics Co., Ltd. official website!

中文        English

Service Hotline

Transformer Professional Manufacturer

Transformer R&D, production and sales of transformer high-tech enterprises

OLEE

Copyright: Foshan Ouli Electronics Co., Ltd.
Add:No.115, No. 115, South China Power Innovation and Technology Park, Zhangye Road,

Chancheng District, Foshan, China
Tel:0757-82109070/71/72/73          Fax:0757-82109075/76

E-mail:danny@fsoldz.com                       http://www.fsoldz.com

 

粤ICP备13039310号-1      POWERED BY:300.CN        Manager

ABOUT US

>
Responsibility

Responsibility

Page view:
Actively fulfilling social responsibilities, constructing a harmonious and harmonious brand
 
The company was founded in 2001, has a modern factory building of more than 10,000 square meters, has a provincial-level technology center and brand-name products, and is a state-level high-tech enterprise. The company was named "integrity enterprise" and "A+ credit enterprise".
Over the years, the company has effectively fulfilled its social responsibilities and has been doing a corporate with social responsibility. It has taken outstanding products, assured quality, satisfactory service, and excellence as the spirit of enterprise, and organically integrated economic development and fulfillment of social responsibilities. Taking the corresponding economic, environmental, and social responsibilities as conscious behavior, taking corporate social responsibility as a basis for improving competitiveness, it has won the recognition of governments at all levels, consumers, and all walks of life.
 
 
Change ideas and actively construct social responsibility system
With the global economic integration and the continuous development of the market economy, corporate social responsibilities can increase business efficiency; win reputation, establish a good image; reflect corporate culture and values ​​and values; conducive to sustainable development and improve the quality of life of the public; The interests of stakeholders have been maximised; they have become the basis for enhancing their capabilities and enhancing competition, and have been recognized by more and more companies. With regard to the current international and domestic situation, enterprises have assumed social responsibilities and established a sound social responsibility system, which has become a general trend and a popular aspiration. Group companies vigorously promoted the social responsibility system, changed ideological concepts, and made it impossible for companies without social responsibility to penetrate the various links of the enterprise in an increasingly fierce competition, and promoted the establishment of a social responsibility system and the company itself. development of.
 
Devoting major efforts to economic development and alleviating employment pressure
The local economy was developed, part of the employment pressure was resolved, the unstable factors of social security were reduced, and corporate social responsibility was fulfilled.
 
Strengthen scientific management and pay attention to environmental protection
The company has successively passed ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system, OHS18001 occupational health and safety management system "triple play" management system certification. The protection of the surrounding environment, the health and safety of employees, and more, all reflect the corporate social responsibility.
The company launched clean production and energy conservation and consumption reduction activities, improved the company's overall management level, increased the intensity of pollution control, increased the awareness of energy saving and consumption reduction of employees, and achieved “energy saving, consumption reduction, pollution reduction, and efficiency improvement. "The goal.
 
People-oriented, caring for employees
The company has always adhered to the "people-oriented" management philosophy, which has unified the employees' personal values ​​and corporate values, and shaped the corporate culture with the core of the pursuit of quality. The signing rate of labor contracts between the company and its employees reached 100%. The employees were covered with insurances such as social old-age insurance, unemployment insurance, medical insurance, work-related injury insurance and maternity insurance. The employees were regularly organized to perform medical examinations to ensure the legal rights and interests of employees.
 
Strengthen the construction of corporate integrity and implement corporate social responsibility
While gradually developing and expanding, the company continues to attach importance to the construction of integrity, innovate the management model of integrity, formulate the goal of building trustworthiness, and establish a credit management system. Treating consumers in good faith, and effectively safeguarding the company's reputation and image.

中文        English

您好,欢迎来到佛山市欧立电子有限公司官网!

全国服务热线

变压器专业制造商

集研发、生产、销售为一体的变压器高新技术企业

版权所有:佛山市欧立电子有限公司
地址:佛山市禅城区张槎一路华南电源创新科技园115号九座四、五、六层
电话:0757-82109070/71/72/73          传真:0757-82109075/76

E-mail:LJW@fsoldz.com                       http://www.fsoldz.com

 

粤ICP备13039310号-1      网站建设:中企动力顺德       网站管理

欧立电子

ABOUT US

关于我们

>
企业责任

企业责任

浏览量:

积极履行社会责任   构建诚信和谐品牌

公司创立于2001年,拥有现代化厂房10000多平方米,拥有省级技术中心及名牌产品,属于国家级高新技术企业。公司被评为“诚信企业”、“A+信誉企业”。
多年来,公司切实履行着社会责任,一直在做富有社会责任感的企业,把杰出的产品、放心的质量、满意的服务、精益求精作为企业精神,把发展经济和履行社会责任有机的统一起来,把承担相应的经济、环境和社会责任作为自觉行为,把企业社会责任作为提高竞争力的基础,赢得了各级政府、广大消费者和社会各界的认可。
 
 
转变思想观念,积极构建社会责任体系
随着经济全球一体化和市场经济的不断发展,企业承担社会责任可提高企业效益;赢得声誉,树立良好形象;体现企业文化取向和价值观;有利于可持续发展,提高大众生活质量;有利于实现利益相关方的利益最大化;成为提升实力、增强竞争的基础,被越来越多的企业所认可。就目前国际国内形势,企业承担社会责任,建立起完善的社会责任体系,成为大势所趋、人心所向。集团公司大力宣传社会责任体系,转变思想观念,使没有社会责任感的企业就不可能在日益激烈的竞争中站稳的观念渗透到企业的各个环节中去,推动了社会责任体系的建立和企业自身的发展。
 
大力发展经济,缓解就业压力
发展了地方经济,解决了部分就业压力,减少了社会治安的不稳定因素,尽到了企业的社会责任。
 
强化科学管理,注重保护环境
公司相继通过了ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、OHS18001职业健康安全管理体系“三合一”管理体系认证。对周边环境、职工的健康安全等各方面的保护,更多地体现了企业的社会责任。
公司开展了清洁生产和节能降耗的活动,提高了公司的整体管理水平,加大了污染的治理力度,提高了职工的节能降耗意识,实现了“节能、降耗、减污、增效”的目标。
 
以人为本,关心职工
公司一贯奉行“以人为本”的管理理念,使员工的个人价值观和企业的价值观得到统一,塑造了以追求品质为核心的企业文化。公司与职工的劳动合同签订率达到了100%,为职工办理了社会养老保险、失业保险、医疗保险、工伤保险、生育保险等险种,定期组织职工进行体检,保障了职工的合法权益。
 
加强企业诚信建设,落实企业社会责任
公司在逐步发展壮大的同时不断重视诚信建设,创新诚信管理模式,制定诚信建设目标,建立诚信管理体系。对待广大消费者以诚信为本,有力地维护了公司的声誉和形象。